Home  /  Committee

Members of Committee for Redressal of Grievances of Parents, Teachers, Students & Stake Holders

S.No. Committee Members Contact No.
1 Mrs. Nirmla Rani 7888525076
2 Mrs. Karamjit Kaur 7888448352
3 Mrs. Rama Rani 9914353259
4 Mrs. Parul Singla 7888554247

Quick LInks

Facebook page

Contact Details

Rosemary Public School
Office No.:
E-mail id :
Address :
Patiala Road,
Sunam-148028 (Pb.) India
Website :

© Rosemary Public School
All Rights Reserved.
Developed and Managed by
Bharti Infoweb