Home  /  Committee

Members of Anti Bullying Committee

S.No. Designation Name Contact No.
1 Vice Principal Ms. Karamjit Kaur 7888525076
2 Female Teacher Ms. Anu Gupta 9988127500
3 One elected member from School Management Committee Mr. Madan Lal 9465712293
4 Principal of Jathedar Kaur Singh GSSS Namol Ms. Neelam Rani 9872645522

Quick LInks

Facebook page

Contact Details

Rosemary Public School
Office No.:
E-mail id :
Address :
Patiala Road,
Sunam-148028 (Pb.) India
Website :

© Rosemary Public School
All Rights Reserved.
Developed and Managed by
Bharti Infoweb